What’s going on in the sky?

Have you noticed the sky lately? Have you noticed alot of strange things going on? This grabbed my attention when I saw it. I don’t know how reported it was, but it was kinda freaky when I saw the video on Youtube.

Supposedly it was a failed Russian missile test and that’s all we need to know. Okay the fact that Russia is conducting missile tests doesn’t frighten anyone? I mean, if it’s a missile, it’s a damn pretty missile. But what if it’s something more than that? I mean, I certainly don’t know what’s going on, but it could as well been a comet, or a UFO, or a wormhole even. Hell it even could be a missile from Russia. I certainly have no idea. Certainly is pretty.

This occurred around the time Obama was getting his (illegitimate) Nobel Peace prize. Oh and is there something else in Norway that should also have us concerned.

The Doomsday Seed Vault? I…can fathom the need. This is a plan to ensure plant survival should anything happen to the world.  It’s a good idea, I like it, but Norway of all places? Okay, we had to pick somewhere.  But, and this is the big thing that makes my head spin: If you’re going to stock food stuffs and preserve them, then wouldn’t you, oh I don’t know, stop the biotech companies like Monsanto from altering, patenting, and charging an arm and a leg for natural seeds? Look, because of Monsanto hundreds of farmers in India are dying off because they can afford these strange new biotech crops. The biotech crops are cross-breeding with the local fauna, so these modified foods are contaminating the original source of our food. OUR FOOD! I don’t know about you but you go messing around with our foodstuffs, there’s going to be a problem. People need food to live. If our source of our food is contaminated and does not yield food, we will have alot of hungry people.

So what the hell is going on here?! Am I the only one who sees an inherent problem with this Doomsday vault and biotech companies (who are only after a profit, mind you)? Why are we storing our seed? Because we will have a doomsday scenario when this all plays out. Doing some slight reading on how the Vault works, it doesn’t seem like the common man will be able to partake of this bounty, mainly in legalese, those who put the seeds in are the only one who can take them out. Who’s putting them in? Countries and various institutions. Who’s aiming for global turmoil? Countries and various institutions. I probably shouldn’t go on for my sanity.

But wait, there’s more. Well not about Norway anymore. But what else are you seeing in the sky?

I can’t find any better photos of this, so I’ll put up the Youtube link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M6Y-NjLN3nY&feature=related

Coincidence? It is a strange weather pattern if anything. There was a hurricane going on. Maybe it’s just human nature to see things we want to see.

But I did hear from the “conspiracy” community that there is something called HARRP. It’s the High Frequency Active Auroral Research Project. It’s this place in Alaska that shoots some kind of energy right into the atmosphere. We can then see what happens. Actually that does sound pretty cool. I just don’t know what it does. Shooting holes in our atmosphere does sound pretty interesting. We could find out something of value, right?

But there are those in the “conspiracy” community that says that HAARP is capable of weather manipulation. They say this happens because HAARP shoots it’s energy off the atmosphere to a specific point on the Earth. This disrupts the natural patterns, or possibly creates new weather patterns. I’m not exactly sure how it works. Mainly because I don’t know how HAARP does work. Those in the “community” say things like Hurricane Katrina or the Earthquake in China were the results of HAARP’s work. But the problem is that we can’t confirm any of this. Plus there are HAARP like institutions around the world as well. So who knows what’s going on with our weather.

Anyways, trying to get back on topic, HAARP led me to another thing called Project Blue Beam. This one is really out of there. It’s supposed to be a laser light show/ holographics that will play out on our atmosphere. What will play out on the largest screen ever? Either the coming false messiah or a false alien invasion. Both scenarios might play out, and the end result that the nations of the world embrace a world government. (But this is also said of the planned economic depressions, Thank you Federal Reserve.) So in regards to the video, I don’t know what to think. I think it’s pretty cool. It looks like some eyes. Whether they are natural or artificial, that’s the question. Because if the technology is there to change the weather, in someway, than what can we trust when we can look to the sky?

And lastly, I want to show you one last thing in the sky.

Again, could be benign, could be something completely different. Not sure. I just know there are alot of spraying going on up there. Especially in Portland. I have a few pictures, which I would put up if I knew where they were. Even in Taiwan, I see the occasional “chemtrail.” I don’t know anymore. There’s something going on in the world today, and hell if I know what it is. I just know that these are certainly some interesting times we are living in.

Published in: on March 10, 2010 at 6:34 PM  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://peasnu.wordpress.com/2010/03/10/whats-going-on-in-the-sky/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I see chem-trails All the time, they are supposed be speading a chemical(Barium, Aluminum, Polymer Fibers) meant to protect the ice bergs from melting deflecting the suns harmful ultraviolet rays.There may be several programs working at the same time. Possibilities include atmospheric and weather modification and biowarfare.
    Symptoms of many Americans are now reporting: dizziness, allergic reactions never before experienced, shortness of breath, a lethargic depleted feeling of helplessness. I have noticed the breathing problems and my lips feel like they are burning
    Sometimes I notice the sky has black streaks and even a greenish hue.
    These streaks spead outward and eventually cover the entire (tristate) area.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

